Buckeye Country Superfest announces 2017 lineup

COLUMBUS (WCMH) — Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, and Miranda Lambert are some of the artists announced for the 2017 Buckeye Country Superfest.

The music fest announced the lineup Thursday morning.

Along with Zac Brown Band, Kenny Chesney and Miranda Lambert, the two day concert will also feature Keith Urban, Kip Moore, Billy Currington and Jana Kramer.

The concert series is scheduled for June 10 and 11 at Ohio Stadium, and tickets will go on sale December 7 at 10am at Ticketmaster.com by calling (800) 745-3000 or by visiting the Schottenstein Center box office from 8am to 5pm Monday through Friday.

WDTN.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s