How to watch every single Olympic Alpine skiing competition live

Ted Ligety

Looking to watch every minute of Alpine skiing from PyeongChang? NBCOlympics.com has you covered — just bookmark this page.

Men’s Downhill

Training: Wednesday, Feb. 7, 9 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Training: Thursday, Feb. 8, 9 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Training: Friday, Feb. 9, 9 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Final: Saturday, Feb. 10, 9:00 p.m. ET 
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Giant Slalom

Run 1: Sunday, Feb. 11, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Sunday, Feb. 11, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Combined

Run 1: Monday, Feb. 12, 9:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 1 a.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s slalom

Run 1: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s super-G

Final: Wednesday, Feb. 14, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s super-G

Final: Friday, Feb. 16, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s giant slalom

Run 1: Saturday, Feb. 17, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Saturday, Feb. 17, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s downhill

Training: Sunday, Feb. 18, 9:00 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Training: Monday, Feb. 19, 9:00 p.m. ET
​LIVE EVENT STREAM

Final: Tuesday, Feb. 20, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s slalom

Run 1: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s combined

Run 1: Thursday, Feb. 22, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Run 2: Friday, Feb. 23, 12:30 a.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Team event

Final: Friday, Feb. 23, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

 

WDTN.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s